thumb

Global Café

At York St John, we are committed to celebrating the diversity and experience of our community. Global Campus activities aim to foster inclusion, friendships, and intercultural understanding amongst all YSJ students. We offer such initiatives as Global Campus Café, Day Trips, and Intercultural Events to name a few.

Global Campus Café occurs weekly in term time, and is a friendly, safe-space for you to meet fellow students, practice your language skills, and connect with friends from around the world. You can enjoy free tea, coffee, biscuits, and great atmosphere within our Students’ Union every Monday (of term-time) from 5.00pm – 7.00pm.

  • Event Time: Monday 19th February 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 26th February 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 5th March 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 12th March 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 19th March 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 16th April 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 23rd April 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 30th April 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 7th May 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union
  • Event Time: Monday 14th May 2018, 5:00 pm
  • Venue: York St John Students' Union

Supporting York St John students to grow, succeed, and have a great time whilst at University

Awards

Our Contacts

York St. John Students' Union,
Lord Mayor's Walk,
York, YO31 7EX

01904 629 816